Whitmore Primary School and Nursery Local Governing Body Membership Details 2023/24

Name	Category/ Appointed by	Responsibility	Term of Office
Nina Kemp	Executive Headteacher/Trust		Whilst in office
Robert Wade	Head of School/ Trust		Whilst in office
Sue Segger (Chair)	Co-opted/Trust	Safeguarding Health and Safety	10.05.2022 – 10.05.2026
Charlotte Hare	Co-Opted/Trust	SEND	16.11.2020 – 16.11.2024
Nicola Firth (Vice Chair)	Co-Opted/Trust	EYFS	06.11.2022 – 06.11.2025
Sara-Jayne Elson	Parent/Parent	Pupil Premium (vulnerable students)	02.11.2021 - 02.11.2025
Gemma Bray	Staff/Staff		09.05.2020 – 09.05.2024
Vacancy	Parent/Parent		